Calendars

Want to know what days are holidays or student-free days? How about what days are minimum days? When is the last day of school? All these questions can be answered by checking out the Middle School Calendar for 2021-22.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
School Site Council
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
McAuliffe Board Presentation
-
Wed, Jan 26
DC Travelers Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5