School Site Council

What is School Site Council? 

The School Site Council has the ongoing responsibility to plan, monitor, and review the K-6 School Based Coordinated Program. Members of the School Site Council help review and critique the Single Plan for Student Achievement, school policies, budget, and areas of school-wide effectiveness. At McAuliffe Middle School, the SSC has also been instrumental in allocating school funds to meet school goals and effect policy.

McA School Site Council 22/23

Name

Role

Email

 

Ryan Weiss-Wright           

Principal

rweisswright@losal.org

 

Morgan Martin

Assistant Principal          

mlmartin@losal.org

 

Tamara Copeland

Teacher

tcopeland@losal.org

 

Bret Lynes

Teacher

blynes@losal.org

 

Jen Bellinder

Teacher

jbellinder@losal.org

 

Jessica Knight

Classified

jknight@losal.org

 

Geoff Works

Parent

geoff@geoffworks.com

 

Olaina Anderson

Parent

anderson.olaina@gmail.com

 

Kristine MacRae

Parent

kmacrae1@gmail.com

 
Naomi Poor Parent naominarinam@yahoo.com