Directory

PTA OFFICERS 2020-2021

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Genevieve Murphy

gbmurphy@charter.net 562-972-0650
Vice President Scott Fayette scfayette@aol.com 714-309-3039

Treasurer

Lisa Pahl

lisa@lisapahl.com

 

Financial Secretary

Carol Manning

dmmann@verizon.net

 

Recording  Secretary

Brandi Fullen

bfullentsfl@gmail.com 562-688-4766

Auditor

Loreen Watanabe

Lsyasui@yahoo.com

626-376-2042

Historian

Susan Hsieh

sphmd_99@yahoo.com

 

Parliamentarian

Melinda Butler

mjbutler5@aol.com

 

Corresponding Secretary Rosette Nehme rosette.sowell@gmail.com 619-446-9646
Principal Dr. Ryan Weiss-Wright  rweisswright@losal.org 714.816.3320
Assistant Principal Mrs. Cara Vienna cvienna@losal.org 714.816.3320

PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Committee

Chair

Email

Phone

Advocacy/Legislation

 

   

Membership

Genevieve Murphy

gbmurphy@charter.net

562-972-0650

Parent Education

 

 

 

Special Education

Aly Hale

alyhale6@gmail.com

714-206-6230

Volunteer  Coordinator

 

 

 

Reflections Art Program

Brandi Fullen

bfullentsfl@gmail.com

562-688-4766

 

 

   

6th Grade Coordinator

     

7th Grade Coordinator

 

 

 

8th Grade Coordinators

     

 

 

 

Hospitality

 

 

 

Back-to-School Lunch

Genevieve Murphy

gmurphy@charter.net

 

Holiday Luncheon

 

   

Honorary Service Award

Susan Hsieh

sphmd_99@yahoo.com

 

Staff Appreciation

     

Pi Day

Carol Manning dmmann@verizon.net  

Media Center

Amanda Ingalls

amandaingalls@yahoo.com

 

Student of the Month

Melinda Butler

mjbutler5@aol.com

562-818-5932

Ways and Means

 

 

 

Book Fair

Elke Schreiner

kekky@yahoo.com

949-266-7937

Box Tops

   

 

Silent ways to raise

 

 

 

See’s Candy

Carol Manning

dmmann@verizon.net

 

Silent Auction